The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Tuesday, 7 September, 2004

What A Stress..!!

Filed under: Ramblings — Yatz @ 2:31 pm

well..yesterday night…i had a nice sleep…at 9pm…i slept like i never sleep before..

i had sleepless nights since the final of my 1st semester started on 28th of August..

But unfortunately..i didnt sleep for the whole night..i mean..didnt sleep til the next morning..

suddenly i woke up at 2 am..quite fresh..so..continue my night routine..study for the exam..the long theory of Industrial Management Studies..~sigh~..

some of it are quite interesting..but..it’s too much to memorize..

Anyway..hope i can do well in this paper to cover my other papers..
so..i studied until 5am..

i felt quite tired..so..i try to go to bed again..but i can’t sleep well again..with lots of thing kept bugging my mind..so i rolled on my bed til around 6am..

then i fell asleep (i rather called it a nap)..then i woke up at 7.30am..to find myself still fresh..

so i just playing with the fantasies in my mind..until 9am..which i’m completely fresh and can’t sleep anymore..

So..i decided to wake up instead of just lying down..

So..i onlined at 9.30..i got nothing to do when i’m online..

i finished checking my mails..checking my friendster account..checked soccernet.com and my Yahoo! Fantasysports Football..

Until i post this blog..i found that writing this what so-called a blog..or for me..it’s something like a diary..

it’s just this diary is posted online and for everyone to read it..actually..it’s quite fun and interesting..


anyway..keep in touch with my blogs..

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

