The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Friday, 12 November, 2004

Happy Deepa-Raya..!!

Filed under: Ramblings — Yatz @ 12:04 am

HAPPY DEEPA-RAYA to all the Indians and Malays in Malaysia..Today, Thursday..is the day where every Indian in Malaysia and the world celebrating Deepavali..Too bad..I don’t have holiday tomorrow..need to attend just 1 class at 5.30pm til 7pm..BORING~~..

Alright..I wanna wish all my malay frens a Happy Hari Raya..

They will be celebrating Hari Raya on Monday..after 1 month fasting..

My old buddies from primary school, SRK Jalan Pasar 2..Arif..Hafifi..and Nur Fathi..Happy Hari Raya..

To my secondary frens..from SMK St Gabriel to SMK Jalan Cochcrane..Syafiq..Budiman..Syed..

And many others that I forgot their names because they shifted to other schools during Form 4..

Anyway..I wish them a Happy Deepavali and Selamat Hari Raya..

Because of that..I don’t have to attend class on Thursday..stupid lab..

It’s a good news that the Mechanical and Structural Engineering lecture had cancel on Friday morning..

But I still have class at 5.30..sob sob..Going to college just for the 1 and a half hour class..

Most of the students have went back to their respective hometown..so..the class will end early..~sigh~..

The best thing is..I don’t have class on Saturday..I got holiday on Saturday til Tuesday..

So..I don’t have to attend class for the C++ Pragramming lab tutorial..

I’ll be going to Pertama Complex with Hikaru, Petrol, and David instead..

We are looking for the suitable colour and design for our Futsal team jersey..hehehe..

I’m very happy that my team, Atletico Gabrianz..defeated War Kei‘s team last Saturday..hehe..

War Kei‘s team considered as a good team on the big field..but..we beat them..hahahaha..

Okla..Anyway..Once again..Selamat Berpuasa and Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Fitri..and Happy Deepavali..

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

