The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Friday, 7 January, 2005

TARC Exam..

Filed under: Ramblings — Yatz @ 9:13 pm
TARC 2nd semester final exam is coming soon, on the 13th of January 2005..



But my 1st paper is on Saturday, 15th of January..



I’ll be having resit paper Engineering Science 3 in the morning, and English For Engineering in the evening..



The whole thing will end on 27th of January..



So, I might not be blogging for the rest of the days when I’m having my exam..



But you still can contact me through my handphone..Hehe..



So..Here I’m wishing Rachel a HAPPY BIRTHDAY in advance..



She’ll be celebrating her 21st years old birthday on 9th of January..



And also to my best fren Hikaru..HAPPY BIRTHDAY.!! Also in advance..



His 21st birthday is on 11th of January..And we’ll be celebrating it tomorrow night at his place..



And also HAPPY BIRTHDAY to Wing Kit in advance also..



Also 21st birthday..on 12th of January..



Oops..Not to forget my coursemate from Johor..Ah Yaw..



Who will be celebrating his 21st birthday too on 8th of January..That’s TOMORROW.!!



So..Umm..That’s all for now..Talk again next time..

TARC Exam..


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

