The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Monday, 31 January, 2005

Semester Break.!!

Filed under: Ramblings — Yatz @ 1:24 am

Well well well..At last TARC’s exam finally finished..

Now it’s waiting for Chinese New Year celebration..

But my PC brokedown..I can’t online for about 2 weeks..

Even Hiew can’t help me on my Streamyx set up configuration for Window 98..sad..

Now at Ivan’s house online to check my 200++ unread mails..With 95% of my 250MB Yahoo Mail Storage used..

It seems that I won’t be blogging again for the next few days..Even thought I finished my exam..ARGH.!

Anyway..Did nothing since the sem break started..Went out yamcha twice and shopping for CNY..

And I watched my 1st movie in cinema since Resident Evil 2 – My last visit to the cinema..

And what movie is that.?? It has to be Kungfu Hustle..The superbly hilarious movie by Stephen Chow..

I watched it with my oursemate, William at Berjaya Times Square’s GSC..

Umm..the show..Very nice and funny..

It’s crowded because it’s Saturday..Lots of people went for shopping..

And it’s the day where Jay Chou having a concert at Stadium Merdeka..So, it’s crowded at Bukit Bintang..

I bought a Holland replica jersey..hehehe..Damn nice, for my own view la..

Umm..I think that’s all for now..Meet again when I get my PC back..

Happy Chinese New Year in advance..

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

