The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Wednesday, 27 April, 2005

Stupid Conversation..

Filed under: Conversations — Yatz @ 1:50 am

Alright..Since I got nothing to do..I’ll post this stupid conversation between me and a guy from New York..

I dunno him..And I dunno how he got to know me..

Anyway..Here goes..kazmi_tashfain is the New York guy..


kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: hello how are u
Yatzão Says “FINAL-Ly.!! ALL OVER.!! Now Ready To Yamcha Anytime..I Mean AT Night..” says: hello..?? i’m fine..
Yatzão Says “FINAL-Ly.!! ALL OVER.!! Now Ready To Yamcha Anytime..I Mean AT Night..” says: how r u..?

kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: fine

kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: so whats going on howz everything
kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: u remember me?

Yatzão says: err..i dun remember u..
kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: okay

kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: we chat before i think
Yatzão says: hmm..i’m not so sure bout it..heh..

Yatzão says: where r u from..?
kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: newyork, usa
Yatzão says: ooh..i really dun remember a thing..
kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: i think u told me that u gona send me pic
Yatzão says: izzit..?
kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: yeh

kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: its two month before we chat like a 1 hour
Yatzão says: huh..???
kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: i remember some
Yatzão says: i didnt online 2 months ago due to my pc problem..
Yatzão says: i mean i didnt online much..

kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: think about it

Yatzão says: but i really dun remember talking to u for about an hour..
kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: okay any way i still remember some thing
Yatzão says: ooh..ok..hehehe..

kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: so when u gona send me pic u promise me 😉
Yatzão says: did i promise u..??
kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: yeh honey 😉
Yatzão says: hmm..i think u make a mistake here..i’m not chick..

kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: oh hhhhhhhhhhh
kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: no stop kidding.. i know who u are

Yatzão says: yeap..that’s a big mistake u made..
kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: ohhh really
Yatzão says: yup..i’m a guy..
kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: okay

kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: ohh u are the 1 who add with me from last 2 year we chat so many time okay! now stop kidding
Yatzão says: last 2 year..?? sorry..i’m still using icq for the last 2 years..i just started using msn last year..
kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: ohhhhhhhhhhh my GOD
kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: now tell me that i am laying

Yatzão says: yea..u r lying..hahahaha..

kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: lolZZZZZZZZZZZZ
Yatzão says: yeap..believe it or not..i really dunno u..
Yatzão says: and to tell u the truth..i’m a guy..not a chick..
Yatzão says: u still dun believe me..?

kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: yeh one time send me a pic but i lost my laptop other wise i gona show u

kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh my GOD U cheat me
Yatzão says: but i’m really a guy..
kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: okay
Yatzão says: and i’m not the 1 who add u in my list 2 years ago..
Yatzão says: and i didnt cheat on u..it’s ur mistake and a misunderstanding..

kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: okay anyway i dont forget any thing

Yatzão says: what we chat about during that 1 hour long conversation..? I mean u and the 1 who supposed to..
kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: okay anyway i dont give a fuck leave it
Yatzão says:well sure..why do i give a fuck too..??
kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: lolZZZZZZZZZZZ

Yatzão says: u thought i’m a chick bcoz of this pic..??

kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: yeh
Yatzão says: well..i’m a guy..wanna see the front..??


Yatzão says: i’m just a guy with long hair..stupid bozzo..
kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: okay its mean bysexul

Yatzão says: duh..i’m not..i’m totally straight..
Yatzão says: so dun think those trick will work on other chicks man..

kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: liston man in newyork s full of bitch okay
kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: and dont try to smart what do u mean by tricks

Yatzão says: arh..what the heck..it’s just a misunderstanding and a fucking mistake..i dun give a damn man..
kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: so what do u mean by tricks i told u leave it
kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: so why the fuck u dont leave this topic

Yatzão says: coz i havent came across to chat with a fucker like u..hahahaha..
kazmi_tashfain@hotmail.com says: u mean im a fucker
Yatzão says : YEAH.!! u r totally 1 stupid asshole-motherfucker..

_____________________

Alright..The conversation stopped there after i blasted him like hell..

No replies from him..And what the heck..I just blocked him..Who cares..

And if you really read through it..This guy seems like really turned on when I used the word “I dun give a fuck/damn”

But that’s only when he still thinks I’m a pretty chick out of nowhere

When he realized I’m really a guy..The word “FUCK” turns him off..

MUAHAHAHAHA..Such a foolish and childish guy in New York..

Come to think of it..Is he a gay or what.?? Damn..

Kept telling me to stop kidding on him..yada yada yada..

Even if I am playing a fool on him last time..WHAT THE HECK.?! I dun give a fuck la..

That’s all a stupid conversation between me and an alien from NY..

3 Comments »

  1. I do not understand.

    Comment by Bianca has pantyhose — Tuesday, 14 July, 2009 @ 7:32 pm

  2. Is Filed under Conversations — Yatz 1 50 am a good place to go shopping?

    Comment by jstaffcv@girlsandnylons — Friday, 17 July, 2009 @ 11:13 pm

  3. I got this web site from my pal who shared with me on the topic of this site and
    now this time I am visiting this web page and reading very informative articles or reviews here.

    Comment by yju3.elogin.co.kr — Saturday, 27 September, 2014 @ 3:06 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

