The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Tuesday, 30 August, 2005

Hello Everyone..

Filed under: Ramblings — Yatz @ 12:16 am

Hey all the people out there..

It has been..Errr..Almost 3 weeks or so I didn’t post up anything..

Well..Quite busy with IDC and tired when I got back home..

So..Not much time for me to post up any interesting thing..

Not much interesting things happened recently..

Just some funny things in the office..Will try to tell you all when I have the time..

Having tight times with the stupid Aussie project..Damn Aussies.!!

Anyway..This is my last week working in IDC..

Gonna face my re-sit exam soon..Wish me lucks all you guys out there..

By the way..I found 1 great site to share with you guys..

exshot.com is a site where you can watch live webcam from sluts all over the world..

It’s FREE.!! Yeah..You get me..It’s totally FREE.!!!

So..Hope you guys enjoy it..

See ya..

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

