The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Saturday, 1 October, 2005

Mind Your Blog..

Filed under: Blogosphere, Shits — Yatz @ 1:57 am
Everyone knows..Blog is some kinda diary or journal..

It’s just that you post your blog on the net and it’s open to the public to read everything in your mind..

Now..One keeps his/her diary or journal just for their ownself..

And it’s like some kinda secret..

Blogging is a new way for the whole world to communicate with each other..

You read my blog..I read your blog..

What about the posts.??
It’s about everything and anything..

Happiness..Joy..Hatred..Jealousy..Politic..Racist..Whatever..You name it..

But..1 thing you need to know..

I’m a Malaysian..So do most of my blog readers..Bcoz most of them I think made up of my frens..

So..We have our own country laws and rules some kinda things..



Although we are living in a democratic country..But..There are still some taboos in our society..

We are not like The States..The so-called most powerful independent country..

They can talk whatever they wanted to..They have freedom to talk..

They can talk shit about their President..They can joke about their President..


If anyone watch TV show like Late Show With David Letterman..

He just talk shits about the President all the time..Publicly on the TV show..


And actually it’s very funny to see how David Letterman make jokes on him..Haha..

Alright..Back to our main thing here..In Malaysia..


For any newspaper readers here..I think you should heard of something about the few bloggers in Singapore..

The 1st case..About 3 weeks ago..2 bloggers made some racist remarks in their blogs..

And they paid for their action..They were jailed for 1 year if I’m not mistaken..

Then about 1 week later..Another blogger jailed also bcoz of being a racist..

They just hate Muslims..I don’t know why..

The story doesn’t end there and then..

After that..Just few days ago..Few students were taken disciplinary action bcoz of their blogs..

They talk shits about their school teacher..And again..They paid for what they had done..

So..I think the same thing applies in our law..

You talk shit about someone else..You’ll get the punishment..

As for the racist issue..I don’t anything rational about that..

I’m a Chinese..Those Singaporeans whom sent to jail are also Chinese..



As a Chinese of myself..I just love to make frens with Malays..

Ofcoz I do make frens with Indians too..

I just love to chat around with Malays..

In my working place..We have Chinese..Malays..Indians..

We even have Chindians..Koreans..Indonesians and Fillipinos in my working place..


I just love to get to know them..Lots of cultures in just 1 office..

So..What the fuss with Muslims.??? I just don’t get it..

If you hate Muslims bcoz of those terrorist things..You are just being too subjective..

C’mon..Why can’t you guys be like me..

We live in a multi-racial country..We must tolerate and make frens with each others..

That’s what we called MUHIBAH in Malay..Hahaha..


Alright..If you still want to be a racist no matter what happens..It’s up to you guys..

But preferably don’t post your things online..Try to keep it to yourself..

It will be good for yourself and any other people..

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

