The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Thursday, 13 October, 2005

Andy Lau Vision Tour

Filed under: Ramblings — Yatz @ 11:54 pm

Today..Andy Lau made some kinda of a press conference at Berjaya Times Square..

Yeap..He’s here for the Vision Tour..Together with Twins’ Charlene Choi..

I have no idea what is this Vision Tour about..

So there was I off from work..

Walking all the way to Times Square to wait for the bus..

As I entered Times Square main entrance..There were lots of people surrounding the Concourse Level..

I walked to it to see what’s going on..

Yea..All the so-called fans or passers-by like me crowding the Concourse Level..

So..Without hesitation..I took out my camphone and took some pics of the crowd..

But sorry I couldn’t post it now as I’m too tired to do it..


Maybe some other times when I’m pretty free to upload those pics..

And ofcoz..By the time I took the pics..Andy Lau wasn’t there yet..

I have to leave that place coz the sky looked cloudy and ready to get heavy rain..

OK.!! Until here..I’ll try to post the pics as soon as possible..

And actually..The same thing happened at Sungei Wang..

Taiwanese band Mayday made an appearance at Sungei Wang’s Concourse Level yesterday..

And Jackie Cheung made an appearance at the same place the day before..

Didn’t took any pic though..Rushing back home..





Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

