The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Friday, 4 November, 2005

Selamat Deepa-Raya..

Filed under: Ramblings — Yatz @ 5:19 pm
It’s the 2nd day of Hari Raya..



The Deepavali just passed by 3 days ago..



And I have not updated my blog since like..2 weeks ago.??



Well..Having some kinda busy and hectic days..



Very tired to generate my brain to think of things to write on my blog..



Been busy catching with my animes..



Watching Naruto and Bleach at the moment..



2 recommended animes..



And I’m way behind of all others anime-lovers..



Trying to find free torrent files on the web..



Will catch up to the latest episodes in no time..



Went to Zul‘s house at Pantai Hill Park during the 1st day of Raya..



Nice place to live and hang around..



Planned to watch The Exorcism Of Emily Rose tomorrow..



A short post from me after some time..



Will try to post more after I figure out how to use Photobucket.com..Hehe..



Oooh..Not to forget..I’ll be playing futsal tonight at Kuchai’s Soccer Arena at 11pm..



Chiao..

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

