The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Wednesday, 23 November, 2005

– Window – Shopping..

Filed under: Ramblings — Yatz @ 4:46 pm
It has been quite some time there’s no holiday for me and others in IDC (click on link) during the weekends..

Put aside the 4 days straight holiday during Hari Raya..Hehe..

Last Saturday I went to Midvalley together with Lilian, William, Adelines (Jessinta & Lau), and Aik Wai..

A so-called outing to celebrate William‘s birthday..

Then we went to watch romance-comedy flick, “Just Like Heaven”..

Starring pretty Reese Whiterspoon..

Cut the story short..

We went to Romp to buy a shirt for William..

Beside the Romp shop..There’s this some kinda accessories shop..

Selling bracelets..Necklaces..Rings..And all sorts of girlie things..

There’s a promoter/salesgirl who wore like a devil..Yeah..You got me..A DEVIL.!!

Super short tight jeans skirt..And a short length long sleeves blouse..

While she’s serving the customer..I got to take a pic of her..

And to keep her identity..I blurred the pic to this..

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Look at her body figure and also her clothes.. @_@ IT’S SOOO DEVIL.!!

After that..We went to have our dinner at 4th Floor’s Sushi King..

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

*Don’t take my pic.!! I wanna eat my Soba..*

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

*Mmm..This taste good..* =P

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

*Wah damn.!! The wasabi is so hot.!!* ^^

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

*You take my pic.?!?! I take back urs..*

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

*I told you not to take my pic when I’m eating..*

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

*Lilian : Don’t worry Adeline (Jessinta)..I’ll cover up for you..*

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

*What a nice meal..*

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Adeline Lau was mumbling her prayer before she eats..Hahahaha..

Image hosted by Photobucket.com


Adeline was so happy and grateful to eat that bowl of Soba..Haha..

Alright..That’s all..After that we all headed back to our home in the heavy rain..

On Sunday..I went shopping with Hikaru at Sungei Wang..

Although the Raya Sale has ended..But it seems like every shop are still in the mood of sales..

And there’s a Gundam Model Kit Exhibition at Sungei Wang’s Concourse Level..



No time to take pic of the cosplay girls..



Just this un-worthy pic I took from 1st Floor..

Image hosted by Photobucket.com


Image hosted by Photobucket.com



Before we left Bukit Bintang..We came across this car..



Frankly I have no idea what car is this but it is absolutely a ‘cun’ sport car..



Anyway..Hikaru and I had a nice day shopping at Bukit Bintang..



Both of us got to buy things that we wanted so badly =P

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

