The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Tuesday, 4 July, 2006

I’m Burned..

Filed under: Ramblings — Yatz @ 2:30 am

I’M TOTALLY BURNED~!!

Look at my arms and neck..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Both left and right arms and also my neck*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Look at the contrast color, not my ribs or breast*

See guys..I’m totally burned..Who want a tan like mine.??

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*It’s black and white*

Okay-lah..I know I don’t have muscle since the main purpose here is to show you guys my arm, not my almost-equal-to-none-muscle..

This thing happened about 3 weeks ago..

Actually I just tried to look after the pot of soup..

When it boiled and almost wiped off the fire from the stove with the drooling soup coming out from the cover, of course I ran to it and tried to turn it to the lowest level of fire..

Unfortunately I accidentally tripped my leg (well, you know..my legs are long =D) and my hands trying to hold on something to avoid my head being hit on the stove..

As you can see, the result was my hands landed on the cover of the pot and pushed my way into the pot of boiling soup..

Aaaah~~!! Isn’t that great.? I couldn’t feel my hands..

It’s all numb..I guessed there goes my nerves, can’t feel a thing, can’t move, and can’t tfk..Sigh~

Then the hot soup spilled on my neck..Why only my neck and not my body.?? I wore a shirt ok.? That’s why..

Now that 3 weeks have past, I’m regaining my hand movement little by little again..

Has been applying lots of cream and lotion on my poor arms and neck..

So now you know it’s not easy for me to blog and the reason I’m on hiatus for some times back then..Sigh~~

Ok..For long-time visitors of my blog will absolutely know that I’m just making up a story here..

It has been quite some time since my last story making..Now I’m back with a thrill..Hahaha..

Of course it’s not a burned from hot boiling soup..It’s just tan..And I do mean great tan, don’t you agree.?

Explanation of how I got these tan.? Will be told next time..Chiao~

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

