The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Thursday, 10 August, 2006

Transformers The Movie (2007)

Filed under: Movies — Yatz @ 12:41 am

Everyone.!! Run for your life..The Decepticons is coming to Earth.!!

Yes..It’s absolutely unreal, but it is coming to our cinema in July 2007, for real.!!

*Transformers : 7.4.7*

Transformers The Movie is scheduled for a release date in July 2007..

Transformers, one of my all-time favourite cartoons, featuring Autobots and Decepticons..

Autobots‘ leader Optimus Prime and Decepticons‘ leader Megatron will be fighting against each other on the big screen..

*The Autobots*

*The Decepticons*

It’s not an animated movie..It’s totally all CGI-ed with humans running around avoiding Decepticons attacks..

Just got to know about it when I was watching Reel Review on 8TV (10pm, every Wednesday) just now..

I was so excited and astonished to see the trailer because the animated series is finally coming to life..

I have been watching Transformers since my pre-kindergarten days..And I still have the tapes that I recorded long long time ago..

Yeah..The tapes are almost as old as I am..The quality is getting from bad to worse..But who cares.??? I’m keeping it as a collection..

Anyway..Check it out at Yahoo! Movies : Transformers (2007)..

This movie is directed by Michael Bay, the director of Bad Boys & Bad Boys 2, The Rock (Nicholas Cage), Armageddon, Pearl Harbor, and The Island..

Among the producers are highly rated director, Steven Spielberg..WOOO HOOOOO~!!

Isn’t it amazing.!! I must watch this gem man..Transformers is a classic..

Related Topics :

– Bucket Full Of Shit : Sixshot Solo Transformer Assault Group

Transformers Movie Official Site

1 Comment »

  1. transformers is cool. I’m a fan of them. I copied the symbels and I hope you don’t mind and
    for information the transformers movie 2 (rise of the dinobots) is coming out at 2009. that’s
    all I know.

    Comment by asad — Wednesday, 30 July, 2008 @ 1:54 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

