The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Friday, 29 September, 2006

The Devil Wears Prada

Filed under: Movies — Yatz @ 3:27 am

Went to watch The Devil Wears Prada with Cat and Adeline..

I don’t know how well the film adaptation is from the novel..But for me, the movie was not bad, funny..

My favourite Anne Hathaway starred in it..That’s the best part..

She’s sweet, pretty, gorgeous, superbly cun, and busty..Yeah..You heard me, busty..

The whole story is all about fashion, and of course some lovey dovey stuffs..

Not really a must see movie..But if you are into fashion, it’s worth a watch and have a good laugh..

Hmm..Nothing much to talk about..I think that’s all..

I’m giving a rating of 6.5/10 maybe..

The soundtracks are not bad..When I tried to search them, it happened that there’s some kinda heavy metal band who called themselves The Devil Wears Prada..

And I was dumbfucked when I listen to the songs, knowing that there were no such songs in that movie..Wtf..

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

