The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Wednesday, 15 November, 2006

Snow Wash My Car

Filed under: Ramblings — Yatz @ 11:15 pm

It has been nearly 2 months since my last car wash..

And also it has been around a month since the sky raining heavily for almost everyday..

Hence, I’m kinda lazy to wash my car because if I ever wash my car, it will gonna dirty back..

So, it all went normal until I saw this signboard near by my house..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Snow Car Wash – RM 4~!!*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*The car wash shop*

The RM 4 for snow car wash was so tempting..So I just gave it a go..

The shop is at a shoplot in Pudu Ulu, further-in of PGRM building, Cheras (Taman Maluri)..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*My car ready to be foamed*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*My car in snow*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*My car going to be crystal clean*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*The waiting room*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Behind of the shop*

Then I had the interior vacuumed too..Another additional RM 4..

So the whole service was just RM 8..It’s a special promotion price of course..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*All clean*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*After vacuum*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Oh-so clean*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Clean*

That white thingy there is a scratched patch I got quite some time ago..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Cun habis*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*My Yatz-Mobile*

My car is clean now..And it also boost my self-esteem when I drive around with it..Hahaha..

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

