The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Thursday, 14 December, 2006

Ahmoi@Zouk, Queens In Person – Part 2

Filed under: Alcoholism & Nightlife, Events, Parody & Funny — Yatz @ 11:31 pm

Okay..Let’s continue from where we left in the previous post..

As you can read from the title, I’m going to intro those Queen-wannabes..

Prepare for loads of pics to load..Wtf..Okay..Not really THAT many..It’s only 16 pics..

I’ve added some spice and curry powder to make the post hot and spicy..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Contestant No.1 Doreen*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Doreen’s Q&A session*

Doreen : Hi~ My name is Doreen..I hailed from…..My hobby is……And I really love to…..

Emcee : Err..Hehe..Excuse me Ms Doreen..That’s my mic..And umm, don’t put it so close to your mouth..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Doreen*

Doreen : Umm..In case you guys forgotten my name..My name is Doreen, yet again….And my hobby is……And I love to…..

Emcee : Oh my god~! Here we go again..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Contestant No.2 Cynthia*

According to How Zan, who had a brief chat with Cynthia, she is currently working as a stewardess for AirAsia..

No wonder she’s so familiar..I think I saw her in the newspaper ads of AirAsia’s 5th Anniversary or something..

Now remember me ok Cynthia.?? Since I remembered you..LOL *winks*..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Cynthia’s Q&A session*

Cynthia : Hello everybody in da house~!! WAAAZZUUUUP~?! My name is Cynthia y’all..

Emcee : No, not again..I won’t lose my mic this time..Sheeesh~ Girls nowadays..Blaaarh~ Give me back~!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*What kinda posture and hand signature is that.?? Yo~ homey.??*

Cynthia : Yo~ all my homey y’all..Peace out and have fun aight..Hell yeah~!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Contestant No.3 Eve*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Give me an E~! Give me a V~! Give me an E~! DEVILISH EVE~!!*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Eve’s Q&A session*

Emcee : Okay..I’m taking full control of the mic this time..(Reading the paper) Anyone who hereby take my mic from this moment onwards, will be executed right on the spot, which is here on stage..

Eve : Duuuh~ Like I care..C’mon cameraman..Take my pic..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Eve doesn’t seem to care bout the emcee*

Emcee : (Still reading the paper) Zouk and Ahmoi.com had given me the authority to take control and fully responsible on this mic [In his mind : Holy shit~Look at her body and boobs~!! How am I gonna finish this stupid T&C of my mic.?? *drools*] bla bla bla..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*The devilish ahmoi*

Eve : *with sexy voice like Kylie Minogue singing I Can’t Get You out of my Head* Hey baby boy~ Were you staring at me just now.?? Hmm.? *lightspeed winks*

Emcee : (Still reading and suddenly stopped) According to Penal Code 9A session 1 what.?? What say you.?? I stared at you just now.?? NO I’M NOT~!! I’m innocent~!! And, and, and, I’ve been reading the T&C all these while..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Contestant No.4 Yi Zan (whatever)*

I think I’ll call her Ms Whatever until someone tells me her real name, coz I’m not sure with the name Yi Zan..Is her name Yi Zan.?? Anyone.?? Help~!! ARGH~!!

Please tell me before I post up the 3rd Part..I’ve decided to break it into 5 Parts..You don’t want me to call her Ms Whatever for the next 3 Parts right.??

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Puuuurr..I’m the female tiger Ms Whatever*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Ms Whatever’s Q&A session*

Emcee : (still reading the paper with the speed of bullet train) Ifyoufoundtobeguiltyyou’llbeexecutedbyhangingtodeath……blablablablayadayadayada..

Ms Whatever : *with sexy voice like Paris Hilton singing The Stars Are Blind* Hey Mr Emcee..Are you nervous.? First time doing this.? Don’t worry..Take it easy..Everyone has its first time..

Emcee : What.? What Mr Emcee.?? What nervous.? I’m not nervous~!! What first time.?? I did many times liao lah~!! Me sibeh experience one~!! You want try.?? Want.?? WANT~?!?! *heartbeats 184387423 times per second*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*The Queen candidates..L-R >> Doreen, Cynthia, Eve, Ms Whatever*

Oh my fucking god..Just look at Eve‘s posture..Damn seducing man..Makes you want it every night *devilish laughs*..

I think that’s what people said the face of an Angel and the body of a Devil..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*R-L >> Ms Whatever, Eve, Cynthia, and Doreen*

Hmm..Okay..I think that’s all for the Part 2 and hope you guys had some good laughs..No pun intended..

DISCLAIMER : All of the above is NOT real and it’s just for LAUGHS purposes..I have NO intention to defame anyone of the above and hope they have a good laugh too..

Will try to post Ahmoi @ Zouk, Members Play The Game – Part 3 as soon as possible..

Cheers~!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

