The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Monday, 15 January, 2007

Pics At Year-End Gathering @ The Curve – Part 2

Filed under: Blogosphere, Eats — Yatz @ 11:09 pm

Sorry for the long hiatus..Been quite busy with my daily routines and my new college stuffs..

And I’ve been helping out to paint my house during the weekend..So it was a somewhat busy week for me..

So, here goes my continuation of the year-end gathering..Read also Part 1 if you have not..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Fooxion old members*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Dah-lah old..buat bodoh pulak Tongue*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Hit hit hooray~!!*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*The jumps*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Smashpop and Ryan did the trademark jump*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*And another one*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*The jumping combo..LOL*

Don’t jump too much or you’ll suffer from smashpop-jumpingitis, due to excessive jumpings..LOL

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Adrian kene busted with name tags*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Ryan too*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*The autographs*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*The Jens..L>R – Jenifer, Jen Ai, Jen Ni, and Jenkin..LOL*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*How’s that.? I do look like a girl huh =P*

I guess that’s all for Part 2..

Tune in to Part 3..I’ll try to update as soon as possible..

Before I forgot, Happy Birthday to Jolene Lai and her Dad as both of them shared the same birthday with me which is on 16th of January ^^

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

