The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Thursday, 18 January, 2007

My 23rd Birthday Entry

Filed under: Eats — Yatz @ 11:20 pm

First of all, I would like to thank to all my friends that remembered my birthday and wished me on my birthday, on 16th of January, be it via SMS, private message, or Friendster Testimonials..

I’m so happy with it..Really..Thanks alot..And also thanks for giving me presents and all..

But most of all, I would like to thank Josephine for spending the night with me..

And of course, not forgetting my buddies and also some new friends I got to know via Fooxion (in advance)..

Anyway, here a little food review of what I had with my dearest Josephine and buddies..

I had dinner with Josephine at TGIF One Utama..Nothing really special bout the place..

What made it so special was the person I’m spending my time with..Hehehe..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Chicken and Shrimps Pasta*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Taste normal..Nothing really special*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Smothered Ribeye*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Medium well cook..Taste not bad*

For those who is not quite familiar with TGIF‘s services, the staff will chant and sing birthday song when you request for it..

The staff of the whole restaurant will do it together and it’s really loud..And it took not less than 5 minutes for the whole ‘ritual‘..Perhaps somewhere near 10 minutes..

Then, I had a heavy supper with some of my buddies at Rendevous Steakhouse at Taman Billion, a branch outlet of Rendevous Steakhouse Kampung Pandan..

It was an eating spree I tell you..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Lemonade Soda*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Honey Milk*

We also had a Solitaire and and Lychee Juice..The Lychee Juice was hell worth it I tell you..Tonnes of lychees in it..Forgotten to snap pics of it..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*The feast*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Again.?*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*The Fondue Chicken – Chicken Popcorn, Fries, Bread, Carrots, and Cauliflowers*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*The Cheese for the Fondue Chicken*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Dip dip*

This Fondue Chicken was absolutely finger licking good..With the watery cheese dripping off your chicken popcorn, it’s you dripping cum from you cockhead..Hahaha..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Chicken Lasagna*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Oops..Sorry for the bad quality*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Potato Cheese*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Which actually is mashed potato with cheese topping*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

*Pizza Valencia*

Other than Pizza Valencia, we also had a Pizza Hawaiian, but I had forgotten to snap a pic of it before it was finished..

The Pizzas were ok..The taste is fine..Too bad it’s of thin crust, and not thick one..

Well anyway, I really appreciate the company..Hope I’ll have the same companion and hope it gets bigger and wider..

Thanks alot again~!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

