The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Monday, 26 March, 2007

There Goes My Wallet

Filed under: Shits — Yatz @ 1:59 am

I was so unfortunate on last Saturday..

A happy go lucky shopping with my gal turned out to be one of the worst nightmare..

I dropped my wallet either in Midvalley carpark or somewhere at Ampang Waterfront..

I took out my wallet as soon as I was seated in my car..Then I put it somewhere on the dashboard or my seat..

Then I got off the car before I reached the payment counter, to put something in the car trunk..

My wallet should’ve dropped off my side at that time..Goddammit..

I only realised I lost my wallet when I was at Ampang Waterfront yamcha with Smashpop and Ryan, at Wong Kok Char Chan Teng….

I’ve indirectly lost my IC, driving license, ATM card, Jusco member card, Nike-Hytex Studio member card, Petronas Kad Mesra, TARC student card, my gal’s photo (Tongue), and few hundreds ringgit..

Now I’m quite broke..Driving around without my IC and driving license..Cool eh.? Hehehe..

Have to get myself a new IC and a new driving license..Guess everything will be done by end of April..

Anyone generous enough to treat me a glass of teh tarik if we yamcha at mamak.? Hehehe..

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

