The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Saturday, 12 May, 2007

TMNut Suck My Cock Again

Filed under: Irritations, Shits, Thoughts — Yatz @ 5:47 pm

For the past week or so, my broadband connection was like hell..

Logging into MSN was a total failure..Troubleshooting showed DNS couldn’t resolve IP address or something..And something has to do with key port..

Hence the delay in my blog-updates (okay, it’s also due to my buzy-ness)..

Been wanted to update my blog for the past few days, but couldn’t log-in to my blogdrive account, unable to open Photobucket.com, and many other sites..

Sometimes I even sat in front of the monitor and thought to myself, “What hell am I sitting here for.? I should be sleeping right now..”

I’ve already forgotten the use of broadband and my reason to switch on my PC..I just sat here and play the old-skool PC game, StarCraft – Brood War..Hahaha..

Sorry but that’s the only strategy game that I know how to play..DOTA, Frozen Throne, Tiberian Sun, CnC, sorry, I didn’t know how to play..

Not to mention to open a site would take me ages..It’s almost impossible for me to open my browser’s homepage..

There’s always problems with TMNut..It’s never-ending..

If I’m not mistaken, TMNut is offering some special promotion on the RM88 package recently, with free modem and stuffs..

Stop offering promotions when you couldn’t provide some good service to its current users..

Yea, I know..People have been complaining since Stone Age but why do we still stay loyal as a TMNut subscriber.?

It’s because they monopolized the market since Ice Age, what can we do.? They are the only one who provides broadband with the most reasonable price in BolehLand..

Well, anyway..TMNut is sucking my cock once again..And I guess they are sucking most of Malaysians cocks every now and then..

Oh hell..Let’s just get with it AGAIN and enjoy the 1kbps crawling connection of broadband..

I don’t think there’s any other service provider which offers a 1kbps speed for broadband..It’s our beloved BolehLand after all..

MALAYSIA BOLEH~!!

F*CK YOU TMNUT~!!

Related Entries

Yatz : TMNET SUCKS BIG TIME~!!! (With violent content..Read at your own risk.!!)

Yatz : TMNET SUCKS BIGGER TIME~!!! (With violent content..Read at your own risk.!!)

Yatz : TMNet Is A Jerk, Streamyx Is A Snail

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

