The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Sunday, 20 May, 2007

Boss Stewie Is A Generous Boss

Filed under: Blogosphere, Family & Friends — Yatz @ 3:54 am

Last week, Boss Stewie created an online True Friend Test to test his readers and friends..

Anyone who gets it all correct or appears on top of the list, Boss Stewie will be treating the winner to a luxurious San Francisco Steakhouse dinner..

So as usual, the test is called So You Think You Know Boss Stewie?..

Boss Stewie thought the questions are so damn hard that no one is going to get it all corrrect..

Apparently, three people got it all correct, namely Wingz, Emily T, and Nicholas G..

With some tricks and techniques, I got all of the answers in some kinda way..No..I didn’t ask the topscorers nor I hacked into his account..

I participated the test and expected, I got it 100% correct and was seated on the top spot, god knows why..

On the result day, Saturday 19th of May, the contest was closed but the test is still on..The winner was announced on Sunday morning..

The eventual winner is……

…..

…..

…..

…..

…..

…..

MEEEE~!!!!

100% WINNER FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU~!!! *raise hands up in the air and profusely shaking crotch*

So Boss Stewie blogged it out and declared Jenkin Yat is the winner..And thanks to that I had visitors flooding my blog for the past few days, all coming http://timothytiah.blogspot.com..

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*Boss Stewie notifies me*

I felt so bad about it coz my initial intention is not to win the dinner prize of course..Just to join the fun..

So I e-mailed Boss Stewie and told him that I wanted to share the dinner with the other top scorers as well..

Hence Boss Stewie considered my suggestion and ask for comments from readers..

I think he’ll treat all of us to a reasonable fine yet enjoying dinner, instead of a luxurious one, coz I suggested so..

I do believed Boss Stewie will treat all of us coz he’s one generous Boss around in the blogosphere and I’m happy to know him..Hahaha..

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*Taken during Together Gather Bloggers Gathering At Federal Hotel*

And prior to that, I’ve also created my own True Friend Test in So You Think You Know Yatz?..

My test will not be giving out any prizes..Just for fun..

So Boss Stewie tried it out and of course, he just hit it 26% correct, which is approximately a mere 4 out of 15 questions..

And as expected, my best friend Hikaru got it all correct..If you got it lower than 90% I’m so gonna hit you..Hahaha..

Hints, you can find the answers by reading The Yat (One) And Only Journey… or viewing my Friendster’s Profile..

More importantly, you’ll know the answers if you click with me and we talk/chat much enough, coz most of the questions are things that are quite common about myself..

So anyhow, try it out and you’ll know what I mean, if you really are a true friend =P

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

