The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Sunday, 3 June, 2007

Dude, Who Rammed My Car.??

Filed under: Shits — Yatz @ 12:14 am

Just after a series of misfortune, my car had gone into the latest series of unfortunate events..

My car battery just ‘kong-ed’ two weeks ago when I’m on my way home from college..

Just when I stopped by Bandar Tasik Permaisuri to buy my lunch, when I tried to start the engine, it kong-ed, dead..

I was left stranded there for 2 hours to wait for help..My friend came to help but to no avail, too..

So I had to replaced it with a new one and it costs me RM160 for a whatsoever Yokohama battery..

Last Sunday, I parked my car right on the parking lot at my house and didn’t used it for the whole day..

Then on Monday morning, only to realise that my car had been rammed on the front..

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*Looks normal.??*

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*Not really though*

There’s a reason why that thing dropped off..

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*See that thingy.?*

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*It has gone for the other side*

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*Now without the Proton logo..Damn yeng*

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*I have to fix this one..Shits*

So, after all the commotions I had with my car, now I’m driving my car just like that..Damn ‘yeng’ ok..

Now I need to fork out money again..ARGH~!!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

