The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Sunday, 17 June, 2007

Guess Who’s On Newspaper

Filed under: Amazed, Family & Friends — Yatz @ 4:57 am

If I’m not mistaken, it was either 13th or 14th of June The Star Newspaper, main section..

As I was browsing through the pages, reading news and stuffs..

Now you see, usually, people like me when reading newspapers, I won’t noticed any advertisements other than Mega Sales or Air Asia..

Somehow, I don’t know how I got my eyes on this normal looking advertisement..

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*Reliance Travel*

And to my surprise, I found something interesting, or rather funny in it..

Someone looks familiar..The hair is so familiar..The mouth is so familiar..Hmm..

Guess who’s inside..

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*Eugene Da Man*

Our very own Eugene Chee is in the ad wtf..

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

