The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Sunday, 22 July, 2007

Underground Water Splash Scare @ Klang Bus Station, Jalan Hang Kasturi KL

Filed under: Amazed, Shits — Yatz @ 8:39 pm

Today, Sunday evening, around 5.30pm, I reached somewhere junction of Jalan Bandar and Jalan Hang Kasturi..In short, it’s the Uda Ocean traffic light..

I was there to fetch my girlfriend from her ACCA class..

Today was extremely weird coz it was quite fucking jam..Unlike usual, I can reach Kasturi Centre in 10-15 minutes from my house..

At the traffic light junction, no vehicles were allowed to get through to the Klang Bus Station, or better known as Pasar Seni Putra LRT Station..

Traffic police put on barricades to block the road from vehicles entering it..

I wondered what happened..I called my girlfriend to wait for me at the junction while I parked my car in the police station’s carpark *ahem*..

Then I walked over..As I walked over, I heard people saying there was a bomb over there..Thus the police blocked the road..

But why people, civillians, or pedestrians were allowed to walk over to the bus station and LRT station.?? Weird..

But then again, after what happened at UCSI, Taman Connaught and another at Penang Bridge (if I’m not mistaken), it’s not weird if there were to be another bomb scare..

I wouldn’t lose anything if I go over to have a look and blog about it..Hehehe..What a blogger I am..

So I met up with my girlfriend and take a look at the following pics..

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*The crowd as I walk over*

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*A fire engine and firemen*

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*The Klang Bus Station and Pasar Seni Putra LRT Station*

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*Barricades*

So after all these pics, what actually tells you in it.??

Is it a bomb in a coffeeshop.?? Or a bomb in the middle of the road.??

Okay, none of it..There was actually no bomb at all..

According to dependable source, a huge volume of water splashed/cannoned/shot out from the underground due to the heavy rain or something..

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*These 3 man in-charge inspecting the big hole*

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*See that hole.??*

So, it’s a kind of sink-hole, which is very dangerous if it’s in this area coz this road is one of the busiest route for buses..

Hence the barricades were put up to prevent the buses from entering this area and add on the burden of the road..

The road might collapse if heavy burden were to put on it when it’s at its weakest moment..

From what I saw, the hole isn’t any normal hole..It’s a damn fucking big hole inside..

The underground is empty, just some steel pillars to support the stretch of building..

I just couldn’t imagine the underground would be so empty..What if the underground of the flat I’m staying now is empty too.?!?!

There would be no better words to describe other than ‘Holy mother fucking shit’..

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*It’s indeed a big hole*

Anyway, the funny thing is, considering this area is somewhere nearby Petaling Street or Kota Raya, something showed how low the people’s intelligence that were wandering here is..

Don’t understand.?? Okay, what I meant is a lot of people, if not all, that were raised up in this area are just some Ah Bengs and Ah Lians with superbly low-level of thinking..

No, I’m not discriminating nor bias..I’m telling based on my own experience and sad to say, my own family..

My girlfriend told me she heard someone said there were some foreign workers living in that sink hole..I was like, “WHAT THE FUCKING SHIT.???”

Oh well, maybe I should compliment them for saying foreign workers, luckily not aliens wtf..

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

