The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Friday, 10 August, 2007

PC Fair August 2007

Filed under: Events — Yatz @ 11:45 pm

As promised, I’ve finished my first Finals paper and most of my assignments..Here comes the cun chicks..Muahahaha..

Last Sunday, I went to the PC Fair with my girlfriend and Jason..All of us hoping to get some stuffs..

While I’m on tight budget, Altec Lansing speaker and DSLR would remained in my wishlist for quite some time..

Anyway, cut the craps and let’s proceed to what we were expecting from the PC Fair routines..

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*One of Miss Hypertune, Rose Chin, at Toshiba*

She’s an ex-UCSI student if I’m not mistaken..Hahaha..Fellow senior *blek*..

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*Toshiba’s show girls*

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*OKI dokey*

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*Sony looks a little unconvincing this time*

Sony, always with petite girls around as their show girls, looked a tad unconvincing this time..

Perhaps the make-up a tad too thick.??

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*MSI chicks – Marilah Shoot I*

The shiny dress sure glorifies these chicks around..You won’t miss your eyes on them..Hehe..

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*Kingston chicks – You’re way too beau-tiful girl..You got me suicido, suicido*

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*One of the sexiest girls, promoting online games*

And last but not least, my favourite among all, is this pic..

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*If I’m not mistaken, they are the Samsung girls*

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*Crowded as always*

Well, I had missed the last PC Fair, during May if I’m not mistaken..

So I don’t really know what’s the market price for most hot items around..

1GB Pendrive is sold for about RM39 only..2GB is only about RM65..It’s quite a bargain..

Saw a 1GB MP4 player, with 2-MP built-in camera, webcam function, and audio and video recordable, sold at RM265..All in one, not bad..

Kodak 7.1-MP digicam sold at RM499 only..Altec Lansing of 2 speakers and 1 subwoofer sold at RM199..

50 pieces of Verbatim DVD-r sold at RM63, costs only RM1.26 per piece..Everything is getting cheaper and cheaper..

And one of the greatest bargain of all..

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*Nikon D40 sold at RM2088*

I know I can get the same price out there..But this is with 2GB SD-card, and 0% interest for 1-year monthly instalment, which costs about RM 174 per month..

I definitely regret for not getting it coz I’m on super tight budget..

Anyhow, I had consoled myself with something better and bolder..A Nikon D40x..Muahahaha..

All pics are courtesy of Jason Lee..

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

