The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Saturday, 18 August, 2007

Tagged, Yet Again – 8 Facts/Habits

Filed under: Ramblings — Yatz @ 3:28 am

I’ve been tagged, yet again, by Ing..

Here are the rules:
1. Each blogger must post these rules first.
2. Each blogger starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
3. Bloggers that are tagged need to write on their own blog about their eight things and post these rules. At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
4. Don’t forget to leav
e them a comment telling them they’ve tagged, and to read your blog.


8 Facts/Habits of Me, Myself and I

1. I will only have fever once every year..I meant real fever, which I can hardly walk around because of the illnes..

2. I would forget everything when I enter the exam hall..

3. I don’t like to watch Chinese movies in cinema..

4. I like to watch horror movies with girls ^^

5. I studied in all-boys school for 11-years..

6. I started to go out yamcha at late night only when I entered STPM..

7. I always wait for about 5 minutes after I start-up the car engine to let it warm up a bit before I drive, especially in the early morning..

8. I don’t want an air-cond in my room coz I scare cold in the early morning..


That’s all from me..Now I shall tag :

Kelvin Leong

Jen Ni

Lollipop

Catherine

Belle

Hiew

I think that’s all I wanted to tag..Hahaha..

Related Entries

Yatz – 5 Reasons Why I Blog

Yatz – My 5 Fave Malaysian Bloggers

Yatz – Tagged.?? Kena-ed.?? (5 Weird Habits)

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

