The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Sunday, 19 August, 2007

MAPA 2007 – Part 1, Luxury Cars & Accessories

Filed under: Events — Yatz @ 2:54 am

There was a car accessories exhibition on the previous Friday, 10th of August til Sunday, 12th of August 2007, at Midvalley Exhibition Centre..

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*MVEC at the Cntre Court*

Well, although I didn’t went, but my friend Jason did..He’s kind enough to share the pics he took with me and were given permission to blog about it..

He’s the man..Might hire him as my co-photographer for my blog when I get my own hosting in the near future..Haha..

I think I’ll do it the Pentalogy style instead of Trilogy..Too many pics to share..

I’ll go with cars first then only we go for the girls..Hehe..Anyway, here’s the pics..

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*MAPA -Malaysia Auto Parts & Accessories Expositions*

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*Nissan Fair Lady*

I’m getting bored of this car already..When I saw this car on the road late last year, I was like “WHOA~!!”..

But now, I can see it everywhere..No more hoo-hahs about it anymore..It becomes so common already..

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*Not quite sure what car is this*

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*A Ducati Veyron? =P*

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*Don’t know what MPV*

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*Hybrid.??*

These 2 cars look like Alphard or Elgrand to me..

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*A Porsche Carrera*

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*Brabus*

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*Shimmering Bra*

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*Niceee BMW*

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*Mitsubishi Lancer*

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*Don’t know what’s this..Should be some kinda cylinder thingy.??*

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

*Leading Lubricant IDEMITSU*

IDEMITSUI DEM ITchy Sial, U.?? LOL~!!

Okay lah..Roughly that’s all for this entry..I’m not really into cars so, nothing much to talk about..

Stay tune to Part 2 – Modified Automobile..Til then, ciao..

2 Comments »

  1. Bro.. not too sure how to contact you but i have a couple of pics to share from MAPA as well if you’re interested. Mainly of car audio systems. Oh yes the lancer 2.0 GT… that’s my ex colleague’s booth. The pic should have been of the engine. That is massive…

    Comment by Andrew — Wednesday, 22 August, 2007 @ 1:41 pm

  2. Andrew >> hahaha..no sweat..u can mail it to me at jenkinyat at gmail dot com..thanx anyway..

    Comment by Yatz — Sunday, 26 August, 2007 @ 6:00 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

