The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Wednesday, 10 October, 2007

Jam Like Hell In KL~!!

Filed under: Ramblings, Shits — Yatz @ 3:45 pm

I was so dumbfucked with the traffic congestion around KL yesterday..

As you see, I was about to fetch my sister at Public Bank nearby Kampung Attap..

She was supposed to off work at 5.45pm or something..So I went out at 5.30pm from my house here at Taman Pertama..

Reached the Cheras roundabout entered the Loke Yew intersection, it was already jammed, as usual..The crawl was fucking massive.

You know, from Loke Yew you’ll reach the flyover where the old F&N factory was located then come the Dewan Bahasa dan Pustaka building..

From the Cheras roundabout intersection to reach to the flyover, I wasted about 45 minutes..

Then, from the Tsun Jin High School to reach the Chinese Community Hall at Kampung Attap I needed another 45 minutes..

For that stretch road of Loke Yew I needed about 1 hour and 30 minutes in total..

Then from there to go back to my house, I needed another 45 minutes..

Turn back to that road of Dewan Bahasa dan Pustaka, before going up the Loke Yew flyover, I went down to the Pudu-Sungei Besi small roundabout..

Thought of going down to Sungei Besi-Besraya highway, but I opted for Chan Sow Lin trying to exit at Jalan Peel..

Queue-ing up at the traffic light before entering Peel Road, I saw another massive crawl at Pell Road..

Cars already full at the back of the line, entering at the traffic light to Peel Road..Meaning that big junction of Pudu-Chan Sow Lin-Peel Road was stucked, too..

Then I made a U-turn before the traffic light, went back into Chan Sow Lin, exit at Besraya nearby Tai Thong School..

The traffic was quite smooth there..Went into the trunk road of Salak South Police Station to enter Bandar Permaisuri..

It was all clear there..I should have taken that road earlier instead of the Chan Sow Lin..

From Bandar Permaisuri I entered Sri Johor and all the way to Sri Pulau Pinang-Ikan Mas..

As usual, I exit at Cheras Badminton Stadium, then turned into the trunk road beside Shell station to get back home..

When I reached home, it’s already 8.15pm..

So in total, I’ve taken about 2 hours and 45 minutes for just 30++km travel around KL..

What’s with the jam and all, I don’t know and don’t want to know..I was fucking pissed off for driving for so long, but it’s just a 30++km journey..

I LOVE MALAYSIA~!! MALAYSIA BOLEH~!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

