The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Thursday, 1 November, 2007

Saint Seiya Parody, Saint Sea Hat

Filed under: Lyrics & Musics, Parody & Funny — Yatz @ 4:06 pm

Sorry for the hiatus again guys..Been busy with my works as an intern in some kinda interesting company at somewhere in KL..

Will talk about it as soon as I got the greenlight from the boss..

Anyway, because my PC hasn’t come back from the shop yet, I’ve another Youtube to show you guys..

This one is so funny man..It’s so geniusly made wtf..

You know Saint Seiya the classic anime.? Check it out at Wikipedia – Saint Seiya..

Anyway, I’ll talk about Saint Seiya next time..I want to talk about its opening song, Pegasus Fantasy..

Now, the parody version is called Saint Sea Hat or whatsoever..

First off, the original version..


*Pegasus Fantasy*

Now you’ve watched the original version of the opening clip of the anime..

Let’s go to the second video, the parody one..

Note, this is not a translation..It’s totally straight from the Japanese language itself..


*Saint Sea Hat by Buffalax*

Saint Sea Hat Lyrics

Time to shoot a duck!
Cocoa never cost you more!

Boot his head!
Cause of cable!
Cause its sad!

He’s a stupid cat!
Mama shook an iron coat!

She caught you eating a cock!
How’s Liu Kang looking God?

Penis is a phantom juice!
So Lou may back you up!

Better move or you aim
You have coke on your nose!

SO LISTEN UP MAMA!

SAINT SEA HAT!
Jew made you a beaten man
SAINT SEA HAT!
Oh shit! I knew your son!

OOOOOOO YEAH!

SAINT SEA HAT!
The gas is super Yogi!!!

SAINT SEA HAT!
He has your soul

HAVE A BUCKEEEEEEEEEEEET!!!


It’s so damn funny right..

Sorry guys..I have loads of pics to post but I need my PC to do that..ARRGGHHH~!!

Anyway, I’m kinda enjoying myself with my internship..So, till the next entry, adios..

1 Comment »

  1. I only knew of this parody recently, but heck, its damn funny. Good work for whoever made it into Chinese English.

    Comment by Chris — Sunday, 28 September, 2008 @ 6:18 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

