The Yat (One) and Only Journey

Sunday, 18 November, 2007

I’m Changing Domain And Hosting To JenkinYat-Dot-Com

Filed under: Blogosphere — Yatz @ 11:35 pm

JENKINYAT-DOT-COM FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU~!! *raise hands up in the air and profusely shaking crotch*

Yes you read that right and it’s true..

At last I got myself a hosting and most importantly my own domain, a dot-com..

So from now on, I’m switching my blog to Jenkinyat-dot-com..This blog will no longer be my main blog or whatsoever..

However, I’m keeping this blog and use it for other purposes..

So I might revamp this blog to suit the new theme, “My Music, Your Politic“..

But at the meantime I’ll leave this blog just as it is..

Do update my blog link in your blog or Bookmark to Jenkinyat-Dot-Com now..

So start to feel weird if you don’t see updates here..Start to get revolution and move over now..

I MEAN NOW~!!!!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

